Order within 11 hours 50 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
105 B IH 35 South New Braunfels, TX 78130  Local: (830) 625-5419
Customer Reviews
WEIDNERS FLOWERS INC.
Local New Braunfels, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (113 reviews)
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was very easy to order and we received same day delivery. The flowers were gorgeous. Thank you!
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

On Line ease, flowers were great, will usetilize again.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful!!! Donor was very pleased.
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

An amazing Company that always has great arrangements!! I highly recommend.
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you! Great and quick service and delivery. Order placed at 11 and was received at 1. Beautiful arrangement. Thank you again
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent Service She Loved The Flowers
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely flowers, I’m always impressed
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely and lasted well
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I always wonder when I order flowers from out of state whether they will be delivered promptly and in good shape. I needn't have worried about the order from Weidners, as the recipient followed up with me to let me know how full and beautiful the arrangement was and she was so happy about how long they lasted.
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

She loved her flowers. They were beautiful!
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Cream colored roses exceptional. They are huge and after a week still pretty and they have developed that great rose aroma. Suggestion: do not use cards with glitter! It gets everywhere, including on your face.
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful! Now please take me off your mailing list completely.
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

After 4 days my flowers are still fresh, except for the little re rose buds. I am enjoying them very much.
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

The recipients were very pleased with the display.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for a very lovely arrangement. I was so surprised!
Date: Dec 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and looked exactly like the picture. Thank you!
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice centerpiece arrangement. Beautiful.
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was prompt and professional. They delivered exactly what I wanted for this very special occasion. They even called me to let me know it was delivered. The service exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was great but very disappointed in the flowers. They did not last long-died after a coup,e of days.
Date: Sep 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Average flower arrangement. Not really impressed. Some flowers were smashed when received.
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The order was just like the picture. Delivered without any problems. Wish the price was not so high.
Date: Jul 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement of roses my husband sent me for our anniversary is beautiful! So many colors and the roses are all perfect! Delivery is always prompt and very friendly!
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased and happy to receive the Beautiful Plant my son ordered for my '80th' Birthday PLUS the delicious box of Chocolates. What a surprise & treat. I don't know what kind of plant it is though? Thanks, Bitsy
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful bouquet!! Love the arrangment.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful bouquet!! Love the arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very nice arrangement.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I just received a photo of your arrangement I ordered and I was impressed. Thank you.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our co worker really love our gift! Thank you!
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

We very pleased with your service and not hesitate to do business with you again. Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. Thank you
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful spring flowers
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They provided perfect flowers for my wedding. Just exactly what I ordered and wanted, delivered on time. Carnations, roses and Asian lillys. All pink and perfect! Cannot recomment highly enough.
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flower arrangement delivered in late afternoon for mt Birthday! I love them. They still look good on 3rd day. Thanks!
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was extremely impressed. In my opinion it was the nicest spray at the funeral. Exceptional value for the money. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Liza loved her arrangement. It arrived just as she was decorating her house for the fall.
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful arrangement and flowers. thank you
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were lovely and looked much like the photo. Will definitely use again!
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Sent them to the gf, she loved them. The arrangement was A+!! Def would recommend and will be going back again
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Sent to the gf, she loved them. Arrangement was A+!! Def wold recommend and will be a return customer
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received the most beautiful flower arrangement from Weidner's Flowers! The delivery process was awesome,,, thank you
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers are beautiful. They remain fresh and lovely after 5 days. Good job.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Even received email when they were delivered. Very happy with service.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful!! Well-constructed layout that was better than the picture. The delivery process was a great added benefit as well. These ‘put the icing on the cake’ for my wife on our first year anniversary.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom loved her flowers and they arrived on time. Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. I am enjoying it!!!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. I am enjoying it!!!
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Weidners Flowers really helped me out. I needed flowers for my mom's birthday. I had tried the huge, online flower company, but they cancelled two of my orders on short notice due to the flowers being out of bloom. Weidners delivered on short notice, and the flowers were very pretty. My mom really liked them.
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wow! was my Man impressed with the Beautiful Celebrate Today Bouquet that he received yesterday. I saw a picture of the aggangement and I was very happy too. The vase, the very vivid color and freshness of the flowers were amazing. Also the staff at the shop was most helpful. I will use your services again soon. Thanks, Dee Dee Martin
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good service. The flowers look great even after a couple of weeks!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

AWESOME Flower Bouquet ……. The Ms LOVED them !!! Thank You !!
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everything was fine. Thank you
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've never ordered from Weidner's Flower Shop before, but I have to say I am quite impressed. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and the arrangement was stunning! I'll definitely be coming back!
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were extremely pleased with our flower arrangement. I was totally amazed that it lasted way pass the holidays. Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was simple enough for me to understand the website and order the flowers, that's important to me, that the experience be User friendly Merry Christmas!
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy process and lovely flowers. I placed an order on-line and then stopped by in person a few days later just to double check everything. There was no reason to have worried. They were very efficient and had everything ready to go. Beautiful arrangement. Will be back again!
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful job! I placed my order the morning of delivery and my friend received it on time. The arrangement was even better than I expected. She loved it!! I would definitely order again. Thanks for the great work!
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I heard they were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers that were delivered are beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quality flowers, easy to order and quick delivery.
Date: Aug 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers, arranged nicely and delivered as promised.
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much. The plant you delivered is beautiful and I love it! I've already told our son how pleased I was and how beautiful the plant is. I appreciated y'all calling first, as we are gated. I would have been sick to have found this gorgeous plant left outside the gate and not to be found for hours later. So Thank You Very Much! We won't hesitate to call y'all if or when we need to place an order. Sincerely, Bitsy Thormaehlen
Date: Jul 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant I received was/is gorgeous! I couldn't have been more thrilled. They called before they came which I appreciated very much. I wasn't home but my husband was so what a surprise to come home and find such a beautiful gift waiting for me. This is one plant I feel I will be able to keep for a long time to come. Thank you so much, Sincerely, Bitsy
Date: Jul 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Inbelievable fresh fruit in a basket. Every piece of fruite seemed hand picked and the freshest taste. Seriously good and beautiful basket. Never heard of you until this gift.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love, love, love the flowers I received from Weidners. What a beautiful surprise, the flowers are fresh, and nicely arranged. If I could give a rating of 10, I certainly would...
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service from Nora, very helpful and professional. I will definitely purchase from Weidners again.
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They are beautiful even after 3 days! A beautiful arrangement delivered with a smile and kindness in the pouring rain!
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They are beautiful even after 3 days! A beautiful arrangement delivered with a smile and kindness in the pouring rain!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers online on May 1 to be delivered locally on May 8. When I called to make sure they had the order on May 4, there was a recording stating that they would be closed. There was no message regarding this with the online order and now I have paid for flowers that may not be delivered as requested.
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Well done.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Awesome Plant. Made my Mom's day!!! Thank you SO much! Definitely will use you again!!!
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

You made my Mother's birthday!! Beautiful plant brought a lot of smiles. Thank you!!!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful, colorful, fresh and the arrangement was full. Lovely.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Order came in on time and she loved them.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

THE RECIPIENT OF THE FLOWERS SAID SHE LOVED THEM. SHE DID SAY THAT THE SIZE OF THE FLOWERS WERE A LITTLE SMALLER THAN THE PICTURE BUT THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE ARRANGEMENT
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

My friend said the flowers were beautiful, and she was delighted and appreciative! Thank you! Lisa
Date: Jan 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

I was pleased because the product delivered for my grandmother's birthday was exactly as described on the website instead of the "substitute" that I often get when sending flowers.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent quality, service and value! Have used them for years and will continue to use them for all of my flower needs.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live out of town and ordered a flower arrangement to be sent for a funeral. Not only was ordering by phone made simple with a friendly associate, but the arrangement was absolutely gorgeous, and were beyond my expectations! I highly recommend Weidners Flowers Inc.
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Product looked as close to picture as I would've expected. Great job!
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful - the person who delivered them was professional - but very, very nice. Would definitely use Weidners!
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was great and on time. Mom love the gift, she was happy and so it make me happy to. ....Thanks
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

lovely flowers and vase.
Date: Jul 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

EXCEPTIONAL!!! Once again Weidners Flowers has put a smile on my wife's face this time for her birthday. I ordered her roses online 7/30 at 11 am. She received her flowers 7/31 at 9:20 am!!! THAT'S SERVICE!!! If you are looking for FAST and FRIENDLY service order from Weidners Flowers. You WILL NOT be disappointed I assure you! Thank you very much Weidners for making my wife's birthday even better.
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The online ordering was super easy & I loved that I was notified when the arrangement was delivered!
Date: Jun 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

THANK YOU .... it was easy and they were beautiful!!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Hi, My Fiancee is currently on deployment in Afghanistan. When I received the flowers, which was absolutely beautiful, you made my day. Thank you, I so appreciate the display of flowers. Ushant
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Weidners Flowers is by far the best out there. I have lived in New Braunfels 20+ years. They have always provided me with Gorgeous arrangements and delivered on time as promised. I previously steered away and tried the online flower shop for Valentines Day (My flowers were not delivered and not even a call). Sorry Wediners!!! I will never use another flower shop other than you PERIOD. If you are looking for beautiful arrangements and a FAIR price ALWAYS choose Wediners.
Date: Dec 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband always ordered from Weidners and my flowers are always lovely and long lasting.
Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivery was made in a timely manner, and was enjoyed by the recipient! Didn't get to see the plant, but heard that it was very nice :o) Thanks!
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was the third attempt to have flowers delivered to our hotel room prior to us arriving. This was the first time they have ever made it successfully. THANK YOU!
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a basket of candy,popcorn,etc and it was very nice. I am sure I will gain 10 pounds but will enjoy every bite. Thanks.
Date: Sep 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great looking arrangement...prompt delivery.
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were wonderful. My wife said that they were probably the most beautiful arrangement she has ever recieved.
Date: Jan 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient said plant was absolutely beautiful. I really appreciate knowing about plants that I send. Sometimes, what is ordered and what is received are very different. Thank you for being the professional I expected you to be and I will not hesitate in the future to contact you for additional gifts.
Date: Dec 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

My parents were delighted with the Christmas flower arrangement. It received high praises from them. I'll definately use your services again, as well as recommend you to others.
Date: Aug 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

You were able to make a last day delivery that no one else could promise. The basket was well received and 2 dogs even got biscuits from the delivery person.
Date: Aug 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was the first time a business has found my house in the woods. The basket was great, delivery was right on time, I am new to the area but now I know who to call when I need to send a great gift.
Date: Dec 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very difficult to get the flowers to but you all kept trying until you got them to me on my birthday! Thanks you for continuing to try! I am hard of hearing and I guess I just didn't hear the door bell so your persistance was really appreciated. Thank you so very much! The flowers are absolutely georgeous 5 days later, too!
Date: Sep 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flower arrangement was beautiful. When you order over the internet you never know if what you see is what you are going to get. You get exactly what you order from WEIDNER'S FLOWERS. The arrangement was more than what I expected but I was more than pleased with the arrangement and I would highly recommend WEIDNER’S FLOWERS. The experience and results was GREAT with WEIDNER’S FLOWERS. Glenda – Birmingham, Alabama
Date: Sep 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've called on you many times over the years and you've made the purchase easy and have furnished beautiful plants or flowers. Thank You
Date: Aug 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Placed order long dist./phone. Nora was very helpful and friendly, especially in checking a address change. I recommend Weidners Flowers, and will use them again.
Date: Jul 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have purchased flowers arrangements several times via the web. Prices ranging from $45.00 dollars to $65.00 dollars. Buy for your arrangement has been the most beautiful arrangement for the price. My wife was extremely pleased, and I thank you.
Date: Jul 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

I do have pictures of the flowers that were delivered and they are very pretty. I would have liked to compare them to the picture of the ones I ordered, but I can no longer find them on your website.
Date: Apr 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

I give the purchase a 4 because it was easy and the recipient was very pleased. But the various service charges made a $50 purchase cost nearly $70. That's ridiculous, and I won't use this approach again.
Flower Delivery To New Braunfels, TX
See Delivery Areas